F4F Bundle 13: Beatitudes


F4F Bundle 13: Beatitudes


Included in this bundle are the following 9 sessions:

        • The Beatitudes – Beautiful Attitudes
        • Blessed are the poor in spirit, for theirs is the kingdom of heaven
        • Blessed are those who mourn, for they will be comforted
        • Blessed are the meek, for they will inherit the earth
        • Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness, for they will be filled
        • Blessed are the merciful, for they will be shown mercy
        • Blessed are the pure in heart, for they will see God
        • Blessed are the peacemakers, for they will be called children of God
        • Blessed are the persecuted, for theirs is the kingdom of heaven

            These are found in Volume 6: sessions 5-13

            Click here to see the entire Volume 6 with all 13 sessions.

            Add To Cart